Experimental:Constant MAT

From TouchDesigner Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search

Summary
[edit]

PythonIcon.pngconstantMAT_Class


Parameters - Constant Page

Apply Projection Maps applyprojmaps -  

Color color - -

  • Color colorr -
  • Color colorg -
  • Color colorb -

Alpha alpha -  

Post-Mult Color by Alpha postmultalpha -  

Color Map colormap - -

Extend U colormapextendu - -

  • Hold hold -
  • Zero zero -
  • Repeat repeat -
  • Mirror mirror -

Extend V colormapextendv - -

  • Hold hold -
  • Zero zero -
  • Repeat repeat -
  • Mirror mirror -

Extend W colormapextendw - -

  • Hold hold -
  • Zero zero -
  • Repeat repeat -
  • Mirror mirror -

Filter colormapfilter - -

  • Nearest nearest -
  • Linear linear -
  • Mipmap Linear mipmaplinear -

Anisotropic Filter colormapanisotropy - -

  • Off off -
  • 2x 2x -
  • 4x 4x -
  • 8x 8x -
  • 16x 16x -

Texture Coord colormapcoord - -

  • Texture Layer 0 (uv[0-2]) uv0 -
  • Texture Layer 1 (uv[3-5]) uv1 -
  • Texture Layer 2 (uv[6-8]) uv2 -
  • Texture Layer 3 (uv[9-11]) uv3 -
  • Texture Layer 4 (uv[12-14]) uv4 -
  • Texture Layer 5 (uv[15-17]) uv5 -
  • Texture Layer 6 (uv[18-20]) uv6 -
  • Texture Layer 7 (uv[21-23]) uv7 -
  • Screen Space Coordinates screenspace -

Coord Interpolation colormapcoordinterp - -

  • Perspective Correct perspectivecorrect -
  • Linear (noperspective) linear -


Parameters - Deform Page

Deform dodeform -  

Get Bone Data: deformdata - -

  • From a SOP sop -
  • From another MAT mat -
  • From a DeformIn MAT deformin -

SOP with Capture Data targetsop -  

pCaptPath Attrib pcaptpath -  

pCaptData Attrib pcaptdata -  

Skeleton Root Path skelrootpath -  

MAT mat -  


Parameters - Common Page

Blending (Transparency) blending -  

Source Color * srcblend - -

  • Zero zero -
  • Dest Color dcol -
  • One Minus Dest Color omdcol -
  • Source Alpha sa -
  • One Minus Source Alpha omsa -
  • Dest Alpha da -
  • One Minus Dest Alpha omda -
  • Source Alpha Saturate sas -
  • One one -

Destination Color * destblend - -

  • One one -
  • Src Color scol -
  • One Minus Src Color omscol -
  • Source Alpha sa -
  • One Minus Source Alpha omsa -
  • Dest Alpha da -
  • One Minus Dest Alpha omda -
  • Zero zero -

Separate Alpha Function separatealphafunc -  

Source Alpha * srcblenda - -

  • Zero zero -
  • Dest Color dcol -
  • One Minus Dest Color omdcol -
  • Source Alpha sa -
  • One Minus Source Alpha omsa -
  • Dest Alpha da -
  • One Minus Dest Alpha omda -
  • Source Alpha Saturate sas -
  • One one -

Destination Alpha * destblenda - -

  • One one -
  • Src Color scol -
  • One Minus Src Color omscol -
  • Source Alpha sa -
  • One Minus Source Alpha omsa -
  • Dest Alpha da -
  • One Minus Dest Alpha omda -
  • Zero zero -

Depth Test depthtest -  

Depth Test Function depthfunc - -

  • Less Than less -
  • Less Than or Equal lessorequal -
  • Equal equal -
  • Greater Than greater -
  • Greater Than or Equal greaterorequal -
  • Not Equal notequal -
  • Always always -

Write Depth Values depthwriting -  

Discard Pixels Based on Alpha alphatest -  

Keep Pixels with Alpha alphafunc - -

  • Less Than less -
  • Less Than or Equal lessorequal -
  • Greater Than greater -
  • Greater Than or Equal greaterorequal -

Alpha Threshold alphathreshold -  

Wire Frame wireframe - -

  • Off off -
  • OpenGL Tesselated Wire Frame tesselated -
  • Topology Wire Frame topology -

Line Width wirewidth -  

Cull Face cullface - -

  • Use Render Setting userender -
  • Neither neither -
  • Back Faces backfaces -
  • Front Faces frontfaces -
  • Both Faces bothfaces -

Polygon Depth Offset polygonoffset -  

Offset Factor polygonoffsetfactor -  

Offset Units polygonoffsetunits -  


MATs
Constant • Experimental:Constant • Depth • GLSL • Experimental:GLSL • In • Line • MAT • MAT Common age • Null • Out • PBR • Experimental:PBR • Phong • Experimental:Phong • Point Sprite • Select • Switch • Texture Sampling arameters • Wireframe

Operators that have 1 or more input, like a Math CHOP, are called filters. See Generator.

An Operator Family that reads, creates and modifies 3D polygons, curves, NURBS surfaces, spheres, meatballs and other 3D surface data.

An Operator Family that associates a shader with a SOP or Geometry Object for rendering textured and lit objects.

TouchDesigner is a hierarchy of components. "root" is the top-most network in the hierarchy. The Path is simply /. A typical path is /project1/moviein1.

The location of an operator within the TouchDesigner environment, for example, /geo1/torus1, a node called torus1 in a component called geo1. The path / is called Root. To refer instead to a filesystem folder, directory, disk file or http: address, see Folder.

The connection of an output of one node to the input of another node in a network. In contrast, see Link.

The term "Frame" is used (1) in the Timeline, (2) as a time-unit in CHOPs, (3) as a time-unit in TOPs, and (4) with movies images which are read and created with TOPs.