COMP Look Page

From Derivative
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Parameters - Look Page

The Color parameter page sets the panel's background, border, and disabled colors.

Background Color bgcolor - - RGB values for the background. (default: black (0,0,0))

  • Red bgcolorr -
  • Green bgcolorg -
  • Blue bgcolorb -

Background Alpha bgalpha - Set the alpha value for the background.

Background TOP top - Allows you to specify a TOP as the background for the panel.

TOP Fill topfill - - This menu specifies the way the Background TOP will fill the panel's background.

  • Stretch off -
  • Fill Width horizontal -
  • Fill Height vertical -
  • Fill Best best -
  • Native Resolution native -

Border A bordera - - RGB values for border A color.

  • Red borderar -
  • Green borderag -
  • Blue borderab -

Border A Alpha borderaalpha - Alpha value for border A color.

Border B borderb - - RGBA values for border B color.

  • Red borderbr -
  • Green borderbg -
  • Blue borderbb -

Border B Alpha borderbalpha - Alpha value for border B color.

Left Border leftborder - What color the 2 left-most pixels are. Options are 0 (no change), Border A (uses color defined in Border A), or Border B (uses color defined in Border B).

Left Border Inside leftborderi - Same as above parameter but used for an inside border.

Right Border rightborder - What color the 2 right-most pixels are. Options are 0 (no change), Border A (uses color defined in Border A), or Border B (uses color defined in Border B).

Right Border Inside rightborderi - Same as above parameter but used for an inside border.

Bottom Border bottomborder - What color the 2 bottom-most pixels are. Options are 0 (no change), Border A (uses color defined in Border A), or Border B (uses color defined in Border B).

Bottom Border Inside bottomborderi - Same as above parameter but used for an inside border.

Top Border topborder - What color the 2 top-most pixels are. Options are 0 (no change), Border A (uses color defined in Border A), or Border B (uses color defined in Border B).

Top Border Inside topborderi - Same as above parameter but used for an inside border.

Border Over Children borderover - Draws the panel's borders on top of all children panels.

Disable Color dodisablecolor - Enable the use of a unique disable color below when the panel's Enable = Off.

Disable Color disablecolor - - RGB values for the disable color. (default: black (0,0,0))

  • Red disablecolorr -
  • Green disablecolorg -
  • Blue disablecolorb -

Disable Alpha disablealpha - Set the alpha value for the disable color.

Multiply RGB by Alpha multrgb - Multiplies the RGB channels by the alpha channel.

Composite composite - - Selects how the panel is composited with its siblings panels. See the Composite TOP for a description of the various composite methods.

  • Over over -
  • Under under -
  • Inside inside -
  • Outside outside -
  • Add add -
  • Subtract subtract -
  • Multiply multiply -

Opacity opacity - Allows you to control the transparency of the panel.